Chinese New Year! ~_~

0

Posted by anastasia5wren | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on February 1, 2022

ChInEsE NeW YeAr!

Hello hello,wonderful human beings! Today,TuH-dAy,we shall be talking about ‘Chinese New Year’ ! <3

{I do not celebrate this,at all really to be honest so I don’t know a whole lot of things but yeah!}

~!Me!~                                  Chinese Zodiac: 12 Zodiac Signs, Horoscope 2022, Compatibility

Yes,it is me,READ ABOUT ME! ::))

EhEm,I am a rAbBiT! 😀  Their personalities are: gentle, sensitive, compassionate, amiable, modest and merciful, and have strong memory. They like to communicate with others in a humorous manner.

Um,I  most definitely NOT have strong memory :”)  (Smiling while slowly dying inside face)

Chinese New Year 2022: 11 Ways To Stay Safe While Receiving Visitors At Home

My beautiful parents <3

Now I am writing about my parents! <3 you probably couldn’t care less but whatever,I am still going to write about it,lol (Laughing Out Loud)

My  ~  Mother

My mother is a ‘Pig’! She was born in 1983 (Awkward smiling with thumbs up) :”) ~~Pigs are honest, sincere and genuine. They have a heart of gold and everyone admires Pig people the most. They are called upon when sincere advice is needed and will always give a helping hand. ~~

The sad thing is…My mother is barely called for advise ;-; Except that,everything else is true in my opinion,lol.

My ~ Father

My father is a ‘Tiger’ ! He was born in 1974.Tigers are known for their fiery passion, daring, and fearlessness

..What can I say? That is kinda true! XD (Laughing face)

 

Uhh,I think that is it! Yep! 🙂 Well,I guess I am going to go do something or just research about Chinese New Year,because why not!

~Sharkie/Anastasia                                          Chinese New Year 2022 Upon Us: Got Year-Long Good Luck in Water Tiger Year!

Have a wonderful day/evening/night!

 

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar