what didn’t I get for christmas

0

Posted by daisyh20125wren | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 28, 2022

What didn’t I get for xmas?

 

A lot of people wonder what i got for xmas but have they ever wondered what i did not get for Xmas? Well you’re about to find out what I did not get for Xmas!

My grandparents.

My gran did not get me cleaning tools like a sponge but she also did not get me a hypnotised dog and one thing I will never get is a ghost pepper nuget. My grandad did not get me a telescope back scratcher ,sloth tea infuser and he also didn’t get me a potty putter toilet golf game.I did not get a buffalo horn mug for some random reason!

 

My parents.

 

My dad did not get me a beard ski mask, a wonder woman cape sock, he did not even get me a cage for wild cows(which makes me mad)!”My mum is the best at getting me gifts!” I said sarcastically!!!!! She didn’t get me a squatting garden gnome(sadly)or a cat butt tissue holder, she didn’t even get me beard ornaments.Which is very disappointing.

 

My sister.

 

My sis didn’t get me a pickle ornament, she certainly didn’t get me a shave and play barbie for some reason my sis did not get me a portable sauna or weird love pillow. My sis is so insanely bad at not getting me gifts. It is almost a talent and I have no clue how she does it!

 

My brother.

My brother never gets me anything for christmas so there are alot of things he didn’t get me for christmas here are a few. He did not get me a poo emoji muj or uranium ore he didn’t even get me a pimple popping toy actually he didn’t get me anything,#my bro forgot me!

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar