stuff i waste hour on -_-

0

Posted by aleksandra5wren | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 25, 2022

Stuff i waste on my nearly whole day..

 

1st ROBLOX : i usally spend like >6 hours < :0 and always on call with my friends aka- Nova(Sandra)
Bik>(Julia)Tae miochu -sorry if i spelled it wrong-aka(Lilly)-Kate/Katelyn-And last Das-Daisy-and
on ROBLOX we usally play- Da hood-Find the markers-Flee the facility -Hanging on ropes idd
idk the game -idk means i dont know-Murder mystery and thats all i can think of right now.

FAMILY

 

I also spend alot of time with my family 5-6-7 hours and alot more x.What i do with my family-play games with them,go on walks,watch a movie with them,play tag outside,play with my brother,and alot more

 

DOG

 

What i do with my dog!

 

I usally play outside play in my room with her play tag,go on alot of walks and have alot of fun!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar