i saw santa

3

Posted by sophielawson | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 7, 2021

I love chistmas,a few weeks ago i went to go see santa it was so fun but when I got out of the car because we were there and i was freezing i only had thin leggings a short sleve top and my nan was there and my mum and my nan said to my mum your daghter is freezing and i was and then we went into the workshop were santa was and we got are photograph taken after that we saw santa and i told him what i wanted and i said i want rollerblads and a new phone he gave me a presant and something off of the washing line and he gave me a packet of sweets and my nan has a dog called cassie she is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute the reason i love her so much is because me and cassie so my birthday is in july and hers is in August so i have known her all my life.

Comments (3)

+ I like the fact that you get so excited about Christmas and seeing Santa.#

? Did Santa bring you what you wanted? Were you rollerblading in the kitchen?

-> When you’ve finished writing read through your piece and check for punctuation. This piece could do with a few full stops, capital letters and/or commas.

+ I really like how you said that you were cold it’s pretty funny for me.

? what did you get from the washing line.

-> You need to put full stops and commas in your writing because I will get out of breathe very fast.

Hi, Im a girl from yr6 called Chloe.

+ I really enjoyed your post as i have a love for my Nan’s dogs too and I also have rollerblades.I also thought that it was just hilarious to read.

? what was the present that he gave you.Just out of curiosity.

->I would really love to hear about cassie.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar