G L I T T E R F O R C E !

3

Posted by rebeckybecky2012 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 7, 2021

                                          G L I T T E R    P  E  A  C   E !

Why Glitter P E A C E is my favourite!

Glitter Peace ( Lily) is my favourite charater because she is a good role model because she is very sweet,kind and enjoyable to be your comfort charater! Glitter Peace (Lily) is an enjoyable character in Glitter Force, she gives  all her emotion into giving the world a happy ending. She is a truly  an acceptable role modle and schools should be aloud to watch Glitter Force 🙂

 

 

 

Comments (3)

Hi, my sister watches Glitter Force too! Glad to meet you.

+Glad to meet you to 😀

+my sis whatches glitter force all the time soooooooooooooooooooooo yeah?! #glitter squad!!

?Who is your least favourite character?

->Use spelling correctly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar