christmas

2

Posted by adaeze52021 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 7, 2021

I love christmas because you get to spend time with your family and friends just be happy:)

chrismas is also one of my favourate celabraten because we get to celbrate  Jesus birth day and spend time with my famliy and my friends

l year ago  me siblings rote a letter to santa   at the time it was freezing outside me and my siblings  were so happy to right a letter to santa  asked for a note bookand pen also for  for chrismas my brothetr asked for a figet cub after that we went out side it was freezing cold me my brother and my big sister bluit  a snowman it loked so cool we add stick for the nose  we add grass hair  onto the snowman then we  had a snow ball fight but then afer we fineshed bilding  the snow man i slowly started to melt it wasent a big  snowman after that we went inside and played some games  on roblox it was the best day ever.

Comments (2)

+ It is really nice that you care what chritmas is all about

? Is this what you like about christmas.

>Next time put capital letters and spellings.

+I like how you want to spend time with family and friends at Christmas.

? did you get what you wanted?.

->next time correct your spellings

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar