awesome stuff that’s interesting!!!!!!!!

9

Posted by lolly11 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 7, 2021

Hello i am a very crazy person

I love potatoes and my bffs are willow,daisy,Rebecka,olivia,adaeze,ruby s,chaise,lily and Esme.I am also a god at minecraft and roblox. I also have a brother called Mekhi( he used to come to this school)now every time I talk about this school he tells me about when he was at this school.

Random facts about my brother

My brother is very boring and annioing. thats all for today focks seeeeeeeeeee yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa laterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this cat is bacicaly meow u get it me ow me ow oh never mine

I love boxes

I love playing in boxes yes by know we should all know im crazy … BUT CATS ARE COOL DUDEthis is random hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. But this is roblox a game i play with my brothers( Mekhi who came to this school richie who dident come to this school and rio)and sometimes my dad my dad is one of thoes dads who are just so funny my mom dosent play roblox but she always pretends she a teen.POTATO I LOVE POTATOS

Comments (9)

+ I love your sense of humour and how you express your slightly less than serious side!

? What is it about potatoes that you like so much? Cooking? Carving? Throwing?

-> When you’ve finished posting just have a quick read to check for capital letters (on names) and also how the layout works. Using a new line after an image sorts things out a little.

+ I love how funny you are and really crazy and creative.

? why do you like potatoes so much.

>Next time to make the spelling correct

+I love how you express yourself in your own unique and beautiful way.

?why potatoes? Just why?

+ Hello,love! I LIVE for your post.I like your humour and the way you express your silly side,not scared of what other people think! 🙂

? Why do you like pOtAtOs? Do you like potatos becuase of Mr.Potato in Peppa Pig? :DD

-> Maybe use capital letters for names ‘>’ (deppresed chicken face ‘>’ ) and I reccomend trying to layout how your post is going to turn out? 🙂

Thats all! Have a wonderful day. </3 (Heart)

+ I love the potato bit, I like them too, not to eat but to trade.

? How did you come up with this glorious idea?

-> You should probably just put some more capital letters in or make some accurate speeches.

+I adore how you express yourself without caring what people think, i can also agree that you love potatoes! I also love potatoes! #Potato sqaud : D

? why do you think your brother is annoying?is it because he doesn’t listen to you?

-> I think you should try and focus on the layout but its really good!

+Hi i love your humour and how you express how happy you are.

? Why do you like potatos so much?

-> Next time use more capital letters for names.

+ Hi i like the potato and the cat in the box it is very funy

? why do you like potatos.

Next time rite capatal leter.

+Hello i love how funny you are and i love that cat and how you are so obsest with potatos.

? Why do you like potatos so much

->Also i think you could add more full stops and punctuation

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar