Drawing!

3

Posted by mmaule1234 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on November 30, 2021

Drawing is very cool and fun you can draw all sorts of stuff.I like to draw animals and people but you can draw much other things some people like do draw cute people(charaters).drawing is calm and mindful some people are a very good artist like Leonardo Da Vinci that painterd the mona lisa that was a very good painting moving on.i think some people would like drawing it so fun and cool if you go on youtube and look at turtorials you mite be able to be a professinal at drawing like artists:) thank you for reading this bye 😀

Comments (3)

+ I liked the guidance you gave to you tube tutorials. I find them really useful as I can’t draw!

? Can you find out more about Leonardo Da Vinci. He was more than just a painter.

-> When you’ve finished writing your post read through it to check for basic punctuation and remember to leave a space after a full stop.

+I really like your post my favoriote part when you said that drawing is cool and i also like drawing.?what will you draw next
->

+ I fell like you have done a great job using information on how to get better at drawing yourself than just saying how good you are.

? what type of tutorials would you reccomend ?

-> You can try to look at your punctuation and spelling.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar