ART

5

Posted by schr5s | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on November 30, 2021

ART

Hi i am ruby and I like art because it is peacefull,calming and makes me happy.I like that you can feel free and make any thing you want. I manly like making vending machines and stuff for other people i think if you have a creative mind or even if you dont you can also do art.

What art is

Art is not just colouring it can also be making or drawing such as if you make somthing or draw somthing that is art. I do art because i like feeling free and bieng able to also feel calm and relaxed.

how to do better drawings

if you love art but you are not good at it and you whant to be better at it just whatch videos for it or keep on trying

Comments (5)

+I like how you put art is peaceful beacuse it is and i also like that you put some you tube tutorial’s.

?

->If you dont know how to spell something you could use google because you spelt want and watch wrong but i like your post.

+ I like how you said that if you like art and you are not good at it watch for it and keep on trying.

? What made like in to art.

-> I would be better if you put more things you like.

+I realy liked liked about how you said that art is not just drawing or couler ing because some people may think that it is.And you dont have to have a
c reative mind.

? how do you make vending machines?

-> can you please you use full stops.

+ I like how you put drawing tutorial’s if your not good.

?

-> If you dont know how to spell something you can go on google because you spelt watch and want wrong.

+I am really glad you like art and that you are so creative.

? When did you start doing art .

>Next time put capital letters and full stops and spellings

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar