1

Posted by adaeze52021 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on November 30, 2021

my favourtie thing to do is                                                                                                                                                                           art  because  its realy relaxing thing to do and its also relly time comsoming Even though i think i am not that good at drawing i still think its a realy fun thing to do

resusuns why i think you should start drawing

it is really realy relaxing

Comments (1)

Hi Adaeze,
I totally agree with you that drawing is very relaxing. I’m also not very good at drawing-yet, although I think I’m getting a bit better by practising. I like to draw animals and people. What do you like to draw?
It has been a hot day today here in Australia. I saw there was a
bad storm in England this week. Did you get snow? Did you get to draw it?

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar