Things I like.

1

Posted by karolina5s2021 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on November 23, 2021

Hi im Karolina and here are some thing’s i like.I really like drawing beacuse it’s relaxing and calming,I also like music and song’s beacuse sometimes when im upset i like to listen to song’s and that makes me happy,i do like Demon Slayer and My Hero Acadamia there both anime’s on Netflix,Demon Slayer has 10.992 watch’s and and My Hero Acadamia has around 4 to 8 million watch’s,My Hero Acadamia is basicly  High School studens with super power’s and Demon Slayer is basicly some people who want to train to kill demon’s and the last thing i like are dog’s because there cute and will love you at anytime,they will comfort you when your sad.

Comments (1)

+Hi, I like that you add extra things after everything you like. It gives the reader a little bit more of information.

?Can you also go more in depth on MHA and DS?

-> It’d be better if you added better puncuations.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar