My favourite thing!

0

Posted by izardin | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on October 19, 2021

My favorite thing is chess.Chess is my favorite thing because it helps you to be patient and it is very tactical.It is a very hard game to learn because you need to learn how all the pieces move.I find it so much fun to play because I have my special starting move I move my 2 nights forward so I still have my defense line of pawns to protect my queen an king.

I think you would really like it but I have to say it is really hard to learn!It is also good to play against someone better than you so you can learn from them. I play on Li chess.org

 

 

 

It helps you with the basics and you can play with friends!It is an amazing site to use and practice on.

 

I hope after reading this blog you really like chess and you have used my link.

 

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar