If the answer is…… What is the question?

0

Posted by mganta | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on October 19, 2021

 

Rabbit: What’s going to be in my soup tonight?         What did I run over?

WashingBoys are allergic to?      What does my mummy do on a daily basis?     What does my sister force me to do?

A Gerbil: What’s related to a rat?     What played in Harry Potter?      What did I throw out the window?

HairWhat’s on my legs?     What does my sister brush in the morning?

cheese: What do I smell like?      What do i get on my burger on my burger?

Whining : What does a baby do?  What does boys do?

A bin lid and a bycicleWhat does a clown juggle every morning?

Nathaniel: Who is the loudest in the whole wide world?

Party: What do i have on my birthday?    What did my relatives have when i was born?

Mine: What dies nathaniel say when he falls through a hole?

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar