My favourite thing(s)!

0

Posted by hbaylis | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on October 15, 2021

My favourite thing to do is draw!  I like drawing,  because  if I’m ever sad or angry I  can draw my feelings instead of writing them . Drawing makes me feel relaxed , happy and calm . I like to draw with my friends so we can come up with fun and silly drawings together but sometimes I prefer just sketching  / drawing anything that comes to my mind or just putting down what I see. I also like making things out of stuff I find round the house. For example : bands , card , wire or clay .I like making things because I like giving them to people to make them happy! It makes me feel happy because I like making other people smile with my crafts. I often do the crafts with my Dad , friends , Mum or my Nan.

I hope you liked this post!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar