My Favourite things

0

Posted by ibrown3 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on October 12, 2021

what – My favourite things are football, swimming, art and adventures.

why- These are my favourite things because football is in me and it is fun and I am really good at it and swimming because there are a couple of friends that I know there and I love to keep fit with it. I love Art because I am really good at it and it keeps me educated and busy. I love spending time with my family and going on big walks.

How- How I like this is because it keeps me fit and it educated and I love all the sports I do.

who- I love all my football friends and my swimming friends they are always there for me and my family are always there they help me when I’m hurt and they always love me and same I do as well.

 

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar