My favourite thing(s)

0

Posted by sah2 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on October 12, 2021

 

My favourite thing is playing netball. I like playing the sport netball because it makes me feel challenged and I meet new people. It also gets my heart rate up. I like the sport netball because I think it’s right for me. The sport netball makes me feel happy and gets me off the couch. I am very lazy and I hope I could change that! I’ve already made friends with my netball team.

I also like Geography. I like learning about countries, rivers, mountains and cultures! I also really like learning about the history of the countries. My favourite city to learn about is Rome! It has loads of history behind it! Learning new things makes me feel happy!

I love art because it helps me keep busy and it suits me well. I don’t like drawing from life. I like drawing animals, cartoons and mythical animals like unicorns and dragons!

 

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar