Things I didn’t do through the summer holidays.

0

Posted by tcurtis2021 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on September 28, 2021

I didn’t defeat a pencil in a game of tig in a pool.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               I didn’t teach myself  how to walk through a door.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           I didn’t teach my rock how to do a backflip on a shelf.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar