Welcome

2

Posted by bljs | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on September 20, 2018

Welcome to BLJS’ Year 5 blog page. If you have time why not leave them a comment to this post telling us about you and where in the world you currently are! All comments will be moderated and then read to the class to give them a sense of audience! Thanks!

If you wish to comment on a post please feel free. We encourage the children to leave quality comments which have three parts:

Something you like about the blog post.

A question about the blog post.

Something the author of the post could do to make their post even better!

Comments (2)

Hello. My name is Mrs Clayton and I’m the headteacher at Gillibrand Primary School in Chorley.
Thank you for visiting our class blogs today and leaving some comments. I am sure the children will really appreciate you doing this and when they see your comments I hope that they will leave a comment for you.
I hope you’re enjoying blogging as much as we are.
Keep in touch via the blog.
Best wishes

My favourite is ‘ I didn’t dance with my hamster as we hypnotized a turtle’ 🤣🤣🤣

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar